Whispering allows participants to talk directly to each other without anyone else hearing. You can start whispering to another participant by clicking on the 👂that appears at the top of their participant element while hovering over it.
You'll receive a confirmation that you've started whispering to the other participant. Now no other participants will be able to hear you until you stop whispering.
Whispering must be enabled in the workspace settings for this option to appear for participants. It is enabled by default for new workspaces.
Updated 2 months ago