Max Users

To set your room's maxiumum capacity:

  1. Highlight the default number of max users in your Room Settings and enter the maximum number of people you would like to be in the room at one time.

When a room reaches the maximum capacity, users attempting to enter the room will see a message that the room is full. Admin users will have the ability to override the max capacity and enter as an admin.


Did this page help you?