By default, anyone with a link to your workspace can access it. Before you share your workspace with others, you might want to consider a few of our security options, such as setting a password for your workspace, only allowing in users with a certain email domain, and more.

Learn about the different types of ways users can access your workspace, and how you can provide security for your guests with our docs:


Did this page help you?