Mirror Mode

A mirrored image presents the view of yourself that you're used to seeing in the mirror; ohyay automatically mirrors user video for more natural video results.

To turn off mirroring:

  1. Select a user slot.
  2. Under the Layout category in the Advanced Properties panel, open the menu next to the Mirror Mode setting.
  3. Select whether this user video should be mirrored for everyone, for only the user shown in the element, or for no one.

Did this page help you?